your idea

our expertise

your success

Eugster / Frismag

your idea - our expertise - your success

We use our many years of extensive expertise to make a success of your ideas. As a world-leading and project-driven company in the field of electrical household appliances, in particular coffee machines, we place particular emphasis on a clearly structured approach in the product evolution process, the industrialisation phase and after-sales service. In the Business-to-Business area, we support your customer service. Our comprehensive spare parts service rounds off our services.

The company

stable & different

As a family-run company in the electrical household appliance sector, we see everyone we encounter as a partner. We consistently reflect this basic principle in our approach to business relationships and in this collaboration cooperation. We nurture with you an attitude of respect and tolerance. We invest all our potential in our mutual success. This also applies in particular to our employees.

Services

reliable & sustainable

Our services are characterised by technical, social and process-orientated innovation as well as a high level customer orientation. We strive relentlessly to be a reliable partner. The highest quality is a basic principle for our customers, for us it goes without saying! Our knowledge of the market flows beneficially into development, process quality and products and therefore augments the enjoyment of coffee thus has a positive influence on coffee enjoyment.

Careers

expertise & respect

We do not just offer you a job, we offer recognition. Our corporate culture is based on mutual appreciation, respect and openness. An exciting, innovative work environment in a successful family business awaits people with energy and enthusiasm. To satisfy our demanding customers and to maintain the high quality of our products, we need expertise.

Do you feel that this applies to you? Then we look forward to hearing from you.

Contact

we look forward to hearing from you

If you have any questions or suggestions, our expert team will be pleased to assist at any time.

This website uses cookies to give you the best possible service. If you continue browsing the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy policy

Ihre Idee

unsere Kompetenz

Ihr Erfolg

Eugster / Frismag

Ihre Idee - unsere Kompetenz - Ihr Erfolg

Wir bringen Ihre Idee mit unserer langjährigen und umfangreichen Kompetenz zum Erfolg. Als weltweit führendes und projektgetriebenes Unternehmen im Bereich von Elektro-Haushaltsgeräten, insbesondere Kaffeemaschinen, legen wir besonderen Wert auf die klar strukturierte Vorgehensweise im Produktentwicklungsprozess, in der Industrialisierungsphase und After Sales Service. Wir unterstützen im Business to Business Bereich Ihren Kundendienst. Das umfangreiche Ersatzteilwesen rundet unsere Serviceleistungen ab.

Unter­nehmung

solide & anders

Als familiengeführtes Unternehmen im Bereich Elektrohaushaltsgeräte sehen wir alle Menschen, denen wir begegnen, als Partner an. Unser Verhalten in der Zusammenarbeit innerhalb unserer Geschäftsbeziehungen widerspiegelt diesen Grundsatz konsequent. Wir pflegen einen Umgang der Wertschätzung und Toleranz. Dies gilt auch in besonderem Masse unseren Mitarbeitenden. Unser ganzes Potential investieren wir in den gemeinsamen Erfolg.

Leistungen

zuverlässig & nachhaltig

Unsere Leistungen sind geprägt von technischer, sozialer und prozessorientierter Innovation sowie einer hohen Kundenorientierung. Wir setzen alles daran, ein zuverlässiger Partner zu sein. Höchste Qualität ist für unsere Kunden ein Grundsatz, für uns ist sie selbstverständlich! Unsere Marktkenntnisse fliessen gewinnbringend in die Entwicklung, Prozessqualität und Produkte ein und beeinflussen somit den Kaffeegenuss positiv.

Karriere

Kompetenz & Respekt

Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur einen Arbeitsplatz, wir bieten Identifikation. Unsere Unternehmenskultur baut auf gegenseitiger Wertschätzung, respektvollem Umgang und Offenheit. Menschen mit Energie und Begeisterungsfähigkeit erwartet ein spannendes, innovatives Arbeitsumfeld in einem erfolgreichen Familienunternehmen. Um unserer anspruchsvollen Kundschaft und der hohen Qualität der Produkte gerecht zu werden, wollen wir Kompetenz.

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Kontakt

wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme

Gerne steht Ihnen unser kompetentes Team zur Verfügung.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Datenschutz